Last places left...

Initiation course (EP)

- 5 places From Monday 14 June to Friday 18 June
- 6 places From Monday 28 June to Friday 02 July

Book your course

Club pilot course

Possibility to do one or more days, here are our remaining dates:

- 6 places From Saturday 12 June to Sunday 13 June
- 2 places From Saturday 19 June to Sunday 20 June

Choose your days

SIV course

- 6 places From Thursday 10 June to Friday 11 June

Book now

These availabilities have been updated on June 1st, it is possible that the number of remaining places changes at the time of your request.

Leave a Reply